Staff

             Horacio Hernandez
            
           
Horacio Hernandez
Director of Technology
915.872.3939
ext. 3486
horacioh@seisd.net
             
 
 
Melanie Madrid             Melanie Madrid          Receptionist/Clerk
915.872.3939
ext. 3490
memadrid@seisd.net            
            
           
 
 
 
Vicente Rodriguez                       
Vicente Rodriguez
Network Administrator
915.872.3939
ext. 3487
vicrodriguez@seisd.net
 

          
Jose Ochoa   Jose Ochoa
Database/Systems Administrator
915.872.3939
ext. 3481
jochoa@seisd.net
 
 
Adan Ramirez   Adan Ramirez
IT Systems Specialist
915.872.3939
ext. 3484
adan.ramirez@seisd.net
Ernest Batson   Ernest Batson
IT Support Specialist
915.872.3939
ext. 3482
ebatson@seisd.net
 
 
Rene Ruiz   Rene Ruiz
IT Systems Specialist

915.872.3939
ext. 3483
rruiz@seisd.net
Edgar Parga   Edgar Parga
IT Support Specialist
915.872.3939
ext. 3488
eparga@seisd.net
 
 
                                                 Perla Magallon   Perla Magallon
IT Systems Specialist
915.872.3939
ext. 3480
pmagallon@seisd.net
 
San Elizario Independent School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, sex, disability, or age in its programs, activities, or employment.

El Distrito Escolar de San Elizario no discrimina en base a raza, color, nacionalidad, religiĆ³n, sexo, discapacidad, y/o edad, en sus programas, actividades, o empleo.
Site Powered by: SharpSchool © 2004-2018 Education Web Hosting & Content Management Solutions