☰ MENU

Staff

B Rivas
Norberto Rivas
Chief Financial Officer
915.872.3939
ext. 3533
nrivas@seisd.net
 
Georgina Shutt
  Georgina Shutt
Payroll Specialist I
915.872.3939
ext. 3509
gshutt@seisd.net


  Stephanie Ruiz
Payroll Specialist II
915.872.3939
ext. 3506
sruiz@seisd.net
 
Edna Garcia
  Edna Garcia
Accountant
915.872.3939
ext. 3507
edngarcia@seisd.net
Victoria Nevarez
  Victoria Nevarez
Accounts Payable
915.872.3939
ext. 3520
vnevarez@seisd.net
 
Beatriz Apodaca
  Beatriz Apodaca
Federal & Special Programs Coordinator
915.872.3939
ext. 3544
bapodaca@seisd.net
Nancy Tinoco
  Nancy Tinoco
Purchasing Specialist
915.872.3939
ext. 3554
ntinoco@seisd.net
 
Robert Gallegos
  Robert Gallegos
Risk Management
915.872.3939
ext. 3503
regallegos@seisd.net
Ruben Hermosillo
  Ruben Hermosillo
Secretary
915.872.3939
ext. 3513
rhermosillo@seisd.net