Staff
Richard Alarcon Jr.           
Richard Alarcon Jr.
Auto Tech Teacher
915.872.3939
ricalarcon@seisd.net 
Annette Rincon
Annette Rincon
Graphic Design Teacher
915.872.3976
anrincon@seisd.net
 
Veronika Pulido 
Veronika Pulido
Cisco Teacher

915.872.3939
vpulido@seisd.net
Angel Bustamante
Angel Bustamante
CTE Business Teacher
915.872.3939
anbustamante@seisd.net
 
Michael Warfield           
Michael Warfield

Professional Communications
915.872.3939
ext. 3761
mwarfield@seisd.net 
No photo available
Dominigo Sanchez

Construction Technology
915.872.3939
ext. 3794
 
Debra Harris
Debra Harris

Culinary Arts & Child Development
915.872.3939
ext. 3749
dharris@seisd.net
Bonita Whittington          
Bonita Whittington

Business Administration
915.872.3939
ext. 3747
bwhittington@seisd.net
 
Ana Luna
Ana Luna

Forensic Science
915.872.3939
ext. 3766
aluna@seisd.net
John Jara
John Jara
PLTW Computer Science/Concepts of Engineering
915.872.3939
ext. 4306
jjara@seisd.net 
 
Jorge Maese
Jorge Maese

Engineering/Mathematics
915.872.3939
ext. 3723
maesej@seisd.net
Lourdes Falcon
Lourdes Falcon

Career Investigation
915.872.3939
ext.
lfalcon@seisd.net
 
Juanita Perez
Juanita Perez
Business Administration
915.872.3939
ext. 3788
juaperez@seisd.net  
Xochitl Vallejo
Xochitl Vallejo
Speech
915.872.3939
xcallejo@seisd.net