☰ MENU

Board Members

Board Members

 

Jaquez
Irene D. Jaquez
Board President
jaquezi@seisd.net

 

Araujo
Antonio Araujo
Board Vice President
araujoa@seisd.net

Madrid
Fernie Madrid
Board Secretary
madridf@seisd.net

 

Holguin
Ramon Holguin
Board Trustee
ramonh@seisd.net

 

Martinez
Armando Martinez
Board Trustee
martineza@seisd.net

 

Licon             
Sandra Licon
Board Trustee
slicon@seisd.net    
           

 
Romero             
Becky M. Romero
Board Trustee
bemunoz@seisd.net
  Meza-Chavez              
Dr. Jeannie Meza-Chavez
Superintendent
jmeza-chavez@seisd.net