☰ MENU

Planning & Instruction

Ruben Cervantes
Ruben Cervantes

Associate Superintendent
915.872.3939
ext. 3562
rucervantes@seisd.net
  Lisa Renegar
Lisa Renegar

Director of Instructional Programs
915.872.3939
ext. 3564
lrenegar@seisd.net
     
Susana Frescas
Susana Frescas

Bilingual/ESL Coordinator
915.872.3939
ext. 3595
sfrescas@seisd.net
  Melissa Urenda
Melissa Urenda

PEIMS Coordinator
915.872.3939
ext. 3566
murenda@seisd.net
     
dam Starke
Adam Starke

At-Risk Director
915.872.3939
ext. 3594
astarke@seisd.net
  Michael Rodriguez
Michael Rodriguez

Career & Technology Coordinator
915.872.3939
ext. 3844RodriguezM@seisd.net
     
Georgina Diaz
Georgina Diaz

Instructional Officer
915.872.3939
ext. 3592
gediaz@seisd.net
  Debbie Cortez
Debbie Cortez

Instructional Officer
915.872.3939
ext. 3541
dcortez@seisd.net
     
Nuri Robles
Nuri Robles

Instructional Officer
915.872.3939
ext. 3596
nrobles@seisd.net
  Brenda Pallares
Brenda Pallares

Instructional Officer
915.872.3939
ext. 3593
bpallares@seisd.net
     
Tomas Sigala
Tomas Sigala

College & Career Readiness Facilitator
915.872.3939
ext. 3203
tsigala@seisd.net
 
           
     
Diana Galvan
Diana Galvan

Secretary
915.872.3939
ext. 3561
dgalvan@seisd.net
  Mary Ramirez
Mary Ramirez

Secretary
915.872.3939
ext. 3568
mramirez@seisd.net
     
Contact Us :
.......................................

PO Box 920
Chicken Ranch Rd.
San Elizario, Texas

Ph. 915.872.3920
Fax. 915.872.3921
 
Links:
.......................................