☰ MENU

Staff

Marcia Daniels   Marcia Daniels

Human Resource Director
915.872.3939
ext. 3502
mdaniels@seisd.net
 
 
 
Louie Chavez   Louie Chavez

HR Administration & Compliance Officer
915.872.3939
ext. 3505
lochavez@seisd.net

Teacher Certifications, Employee Licensure Compliance, Guest Teachers,  
Acts in absence of HR Director
  Debbie Betancourt   Debbie Betancourt

Data Processing Specialist
915.872.3939
ext. 3521
dbetancourt@seisd.net

Compensation, New Hires, TEAMS Software Management
 
 
 

  Gloria Gomez

Application Specialist
915.872.3939
ext. 3501
glgomez@seisd.net
Applications, Job Posting, New Hires, Screening of interns, volunteers
  Rose Escobar   Rose Escobar

Human Resource Secretary
915.872.3939
ext. 3519
rescobar@seisd.net

Assistant to Director
Web updates
 
 
 
Yvette Schuller



  Yvette Schuller

District Receptionist
915.872.3939
ext. 3500
yschuller@seisd.net
Answer phone, meeting room reservations, greet and welcome customers, VOE's
  Elizabeth Guerrero   Elizabeth Guerrero

Human Resources Assistant
915.872.3939
ext. 3504
elguerrero@seisd.net

Service Records, Job Descriptions, TWC, Records Request