☰ MENU

Staff

San Elizario Independent School District
1050 Chicken Ranch Rd., San Elizario, TX 79849
Phone: (915) 872-3926
Laura H. Rodriguez, BSN, RN
Laura H. Rodriguez, BSN, RN
lhrodriguez@seisd.net
District Lead Registered Nurse

 
 
Ana M. Garcia- Enriquez Middle School
12280 Socorro Rd., San Elizario, TX 79849
Phone: (915) 872-3963
Aileen Serna- Cardona, LVN
Aileen Serna- Cardona, LVN
aserna@seisd.net
>Daisy Lucero, MA
Daisy Lucero, MA
dlucero@seisd.net

 
 
Alfonso Borrego Sr. Elementary School
13300 Chicken Ranch Rd., San Elizario
Pnone: (915) 872-3911
Sandra Mercado
Sandra Mercado, LVN
smercado@seisd.net
Sylvia Duran
Sylvia Rey-Duran, MA
srey-duran@seisd.net

 
 
Lorenzo G. Loya Primary School
13705 Socorro Rd., San Elizario, TX 79849
Phone: (915) 872-3943
Lorenzo Alonzo, LVN
Lorenzo Alonzo, LVN
lalonso@seisd.net
Rebecca M. Juarez, CMA
Rebecca M. Juarez, CMA
moralesr@seisd.net

 
 
Lorenzo G. Alarcon Elementary School
12501 Socorro Rd., San Elizario, TX 79849
Phone: (915) 872-3933
Elizabeth Luna, LVN
Elizabeth Luna, LVN
elluna@seisd.net
Armando Morales, CNA
Armando Morales, CNA
armorales@seisd.net

 
 
Josefa L. Sambrano Elementary School
200 Herring Rd., San Elizario, TX 79849
Phone: (915) 872-3953
Ida Talavera
Ida Talavera, BSN, RN
italavera@seisd.net
Debra Salas, CNA
Debra Salas, CNA
dsalas@seisd.net

 
 
San Elizario High School
13981 Socorro Rd., San Elizario, TX 79849
Phone: (915) 872-3973
Jose Casas Leal, LVN
Jose Casas Leal, LVN
jcasasleal@seisd.net
Rebecca Gonzales
Rebecca Gonzales
bgonzales@seisd.net